For colored girls

Honestly, little things move me these days. But this movie will be epic! It’s a movie that I’m considering seeing by myself just because it’s a movie that could change a life. A movie that could bring a lot of emotions to the surface and sometimes you need to have that moment by yourself. But I think it would be a good movie to see with a love one like a mom or a sister or a really close friend.

Definitely a chance of pace for Terry Perry. I am so happy that he decided to take this project on and I hope he doesn’t disappoint. He definitely got an all-star cast together for this movie.

Leave a Reply

