Sitting back

As I sit here with my hot chocolate and reflect on my week, I feel like I’m finally in a good space. My resume and cover letter have been edited and in their final state. That was my goal for the week (well getting resumes out, which I will tomorrow), and I just feel so graceful. Graceful to have the people around me that will always give me their honest opinion, and are interested in seeing me being the best that I can be. That is so refreshing in a world that can be so cruel, and ugly. I would like to send a shout-out to all the people who believe me in and keep me pushing. I promise to find a way to NOT LET YOU DOWN! Thank you, Peace&&Love, Supershara.

Leave a Reply

