Girl Crush: Solange

I just love this pretty lady! Some say she’s not the pretty sister but she is definitely the stylish, edgy, creative, don’t give a f*ck one what anyone thinks, SUPERMOM that I love to loveeeee. None other than Miss Solange.

Now for some of the music I love.

“It’s never too late / cuz honey’s got her groove back” 😉

“And I got knowledge / if you really wanna talk about it / no I don’t dress the part / just to walk around it”

5 responses to “Girl Crush: Solange

Leave a Reply

