No promises….

Here I go again…. Back to blogging right? I cannot believe that it has been so long, but these last couple of months have been rough. Definitely in a place where I was battling myself and trying to make sure that I am making the right decisions with my life, or am I just S E T T L I N G. Sometimes you get comfortable, mostly because people like comfortable. I think it is good to just get up every now and then and question EVERYTHING. Is this really where I am supposed to be? Am I making the right choices? Could I or should I be doing more? Could I or should I be pushing myself harder? Sometimes you’re going to decide that things are fine, or in my case, you’re going to decide that some things need to change…..

Leave a Reply

