song of the day….

Mannnn. I guess Kanye is just doing for me, for the 2nd day in a row.

But sometimes things get a little bittersweet. “You don’t see how your lies are affecting me, you don’t see how are our lives were supposed to be, and I never let a n*gga get that close to me, and you ain’t cracked up to what you were supposed to be” — That’s DEEP!

I guess what made me think about this song though is the unreleased “Mama’s Boyfriend” that was supposed to be on his latest album, Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy, but didn’t make the cut. He did perform it for Facebook though about 10 months ago according to the Youtube time stamp. What do you guys think? Kind of ironic right? He became the man he despised. Crazy how life works!

Leave a Reply

