Random thoughts

Man, lately I been feeling like the road is a tough one. So close yet so far! It’s like when you go shopping, and you know what you want to wear, but you can’t find it. Some things are okay but it’s not what you envisioned in your head. It’s not what you really wanted. So what do you do? Do you just pick something for the sake of picking something, or do you keep shopping?? I say keeping shopping. Some people are not going to agree with me, and that’s okay because I love to shop by MYSELF! (haha) Shopping is not for everyone, not for the faint hearted, or the weak-minded. It’s for those people who know that there is a greater purchase if they just go to one more store. Keep shopping! Keep pushing, and I’m sure that you’ll find what you’re looking for. I give you guys all my best wishes. Be blessed!

2 responses to “Random thoughts

Leave a Reply

