I hope that you miss me a little when I’m gone….

Hey lovas! I know I been pretty MIA lately but I’ve been busy, busy, busy! Currently prepping for a poetry performance at a fashion show tomorrow. If you are in the Chicago area, you should definitely check me out. Plus it’s for a really good cause! There is more information HERE.

I feel bad to leave this blog MIA without any inspiration. So here is what I’ve been loving lately.

PINK!

I love cropped shirts with the tail in the back. Christina is such a chic mommy!

Photo via THEYBF

Kelly is just SMOKIN’ HOT! She released her album, Here I am, on Tuesday. Go get it!!!

Leave a Reply

