Bowl in Style

I know everyone is thinking how is that possible when you have to wear those ugly bowling shoes, right? Wrong, because Puma and Lucky Strike have teamed up to make a “cute” bowling shoe. Now when you go bowling at Lucky Strike, you can coordinate your outfit with the black and silver Puma bowling shoe. I don’t know about anyone else, but I love bowling but I hate the shoes. Now when I go to Lucky Strike, I can bowl in an updated, fresh, stylish shoe. Woot to Lucky Strike and Puma! They clearly recognize that you can add fashion flair to anything you do.

 

Hopefully they decide to make a “girl version” of this shoe. I’m thinking PINK! 🙂

Leave a Reply

