Teen Choice Awards Style Winners

The Teen Choice were on last night. Though I didn’t watch, I did see the pictures from the blue carpet. Here are some of the looks that I liked….

Fergie in D&G. Love the dress!

I love this color on Kourtney. It’s beautiful. She looks like goddess.

My favorite look! Khloe looks AMAZING in Robert Cavalli!

3 responses to “Teen Choice Awards Style Winners

  1. Love the fergie look and I actually bought a dress that looks just like Kourtney’s except in green! If only I had a red/blue carpet event to wear it to….

Leave a Reply

