The Help…

So I wasn’t super impressed with The Help premier “style wise”, but I definitely think it is going to be a MUST SEE movie. There were two looks that stood out to me though.

I think Emma Stone looks STUNNING! I love the color on her (grey-nudist strapless, with the nudist-pink textured top). I love the split as well. She looks classy, and elegant but also effortless.

COLORBLOCKING at its FINEST! I don’t really like the blue shoes because I feel like it makes the pants look like they are too long. But that’s my only complaint. The styling is perfect besides that. Love the belt, and I love the LOOK!

What do you guys think about the looks?

Leave a Reply

