How Bad Do You Want It?

My friend Josh sent me a link to this YouTube video, and I just had to share. He is a college basketball coach, and he wanted my opinion on whether or not it’s a good video to show his players. Well, the video is crazy inspirational and basically AMAZEBALLS for anyone that is pursuing something they really want. It definitely inspired me to keep pushing for the things that I really want no matter how crazy I may seem. Sometimes you have compromise, but you have to remember there is light at the end of the tunnel. Keep believing, and working, and striving towards the things that you want regardless of the nay-sayers. At the end of the day, it’s not about them! It’s about you!!!

One response to “How Bad Do You Want It?

Leave a Reply

