Here we go again…

I know. I said that I wouldn’t spend days away from my blog but there has been a lot going on in the last week. The first thing is that I started a new internship which I am truly excited about. I am working for a digital communications agency doing social engagement. I guess I am really starting to brand myself as a social media professional, and I must admit I enjoy it. The hassle is that I moved home from the city of Chicago and the commute is difficult to get back there. I am waking up very early and getting home pretty late. So the last thing I’m thinking about is blogging after a long day of work but I have come up with a method to make sure I am getting posts up for everyone.

I think the most exciting thing that happened this week was putting a date on my NYC move! I have been talking about it forever but just to scared to actually do it. But all that fear is over because I am just walking out on faith. I will be moving out there in January 2012. I would love to hear any advice from any of my readers out in NYC.

Wish me luck! 🙂

Leave a Reply

