Things I’m loving…

Things that have been tickling my fancy….

Rihanna is always fabulous and the song is great as well.

How adorable is this Lanvin commercial for H&M?

Nina Ricci Spring 2012

I love how everything is so girly and feminine. Definitely a collection that will make you proud to be a woman and confident in your skin. I also love that there weren’t much pastels. See the complete collection at Fashionista.

Balmain Spring 2012

I just looked this entire collection. It was just so beautiful and strong. How could you not feel like a bad a$$ in any of these outfits. Olivier Rousteing (Balmain’s new designer) fits right in and he is a total cutie! You can see the complete collection at Fashionista.

J Cole – Cole World, The Sideline Story finally came out last Tuesday, September 27. He has been on the scene with mixtape after mixtape and I am so glad to see him with an official album. Everyone should go cop it! Check out my favorite song here.

Last but definitely not least

I am totally in love with this woman. She has been all over fashion week in every city and I have been lusting after her in every show she is in. Just such a beauty!

What things are you loving?

One response to “Things I’m loving…

Leave a Reply

