In my headphones…

Kelly Rowland ft Big Sean – Lay it on Me

Lupe Fiasco ft Trey Songz – Outta My Head

Kanye / Jay-Z – Made In America

Wale ft Miguel – Lotus Flower Bomb

Youn Zigg ft Kenete – Joy Thief

Big Sean ft Kanye and Roscoe Dash – Marvin & Chardonnay

*disclaimer* I never watch music videos so I had no idea how ridiculous this video is. The song is good though. (sorry)!

Also you must check out Tala’s EP. I have been sharing many of her videos with you guys so if you like, download and have them in your collection. It’s free!

Leave a Reply

