From Paris (plus others) with Love

I know I am way late (as Fashion Week in Paris ended a while ago), I just haven’t had time to actually look at everything. But now I have and in the slideshow below are some of my favorites. I have a new favorite in Haider Ackermann. The colors were so deep, and I loved the tailored trousers. It’s like menswear sexy. The trousers are strong while the tops are deeply cut and sexy! Chanel’s production is why I must do fashion show production before I die, and Sass and Bide was vibrant with a youthful flair. Also included are Chloe, Dolce and Gabbana, and Emilio Pucci.

Sass & Bide

 

 

Pucci

Dolce & Gabbana

Chloe

Chanel

Haider Ackermann

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

photos via Fashionista

Leave a Reply

