Back that A$$ Up!

Did you guys miss me? Well I definitely missed blogging, but with my lack of internet, it’s been kind of hard to blog. So many things have been happening, so I must update my people, just in case you missed it….

Rihanna for Armani. Read more here.

It is my GREATEST pleasure to announce that the NBA is back, hopefully by CHRISTMAS! WOOT! (My Bulls take on the Lakers on Christmas Day. We all know who will win. #bullsallday) Story here.

My avid readers remember this post I wrote about the Ludacris vs Big Sean/Drake beef. Well now there is a video. Ludacris is going ludicrous!  I like the video though! hehe.

Sarah Burton (Alexander McQueen) wins a BFA (British Fashion Award) for designer of the year!

Marni for H&M coming March 2012

The Versace for H&M hype has barely subsided and H&M is back at it. Will you be camping out?

Leave a Reply

