Bur is for Berry!

I feel completely bias every and anytime I post about Burberry because I am completely in love with the brand, and have been since I had an informational meeting with the GM in Chicago while still in college. I think my love for thee was set over the edge when I live streamed their Spring 2012 fashion show. As someone interested in fashion show production as well as social media, it was like a dream! Talk about giving consumers what they want!

Can someone buy me this bag? Please and thanks! =)

See full collection HERE

This Burberry Prorsum Pre-Fall collection makes me feel all warm and fuzzy. The dark hues, the tweed coats, and the sneak peaks of fur are wonderful and perfect for Fall! I love the shoes and bags as well. The female model is a hottie tottie, and I like the overall theme of the collection. The bow belt is too DIE for, and I will take one in every single color! Please and thanks!

Leave a Reply

