Street Wear at its Finest

I find it completely hilarious that I get way cooler people and brands following me on my professional Twitter than my personal one. I barely tweet from it but yet and still I get brands like @GUNSandcrayons following me there, which is quite enjoyable for me because I discover new clothing brands that I never knew about.

These are men tees but I’m sure a small would suit most woman just fine. They retail for $30. You can see more of the entire collection here. 

I like their play on popular, traditional fashion labels. It gives their tees that cool factor because it’s unexpected. I also like the name, Guns & Crayons. It’s the natural of the oxy moron that makes this line appealing. I’ll definitely be buying! Most likely my first purchase will be the Jordan shirt, I mean naturally! =)

Leave a Reply

