Chic Monster of the Day

via The Fashion Bomb

It’s been a while, but it is time the first Chic Monster of the Day of the new year, I believe. I am loving Sarah-Jane Crawford in this look. The dress is fierce and her hair and makeup matches the look. I love how she has this like little confident smirk on her face, as to say, “yeah, I know I look good. Thanks!” The one thing I really don’t like are the shoes. I feel like the dress is so busy that the shoes could have been of more understated. I think a pump would have been a better shoe choice. But nonetheless, Sarah-Jane is a worthy of the chic monster title!

Leave a Reply

