Poetry Hour: Flowers

Flowers

In spite of the non believers that

don’t see what I see

I rise

like the sun radiant enough to blind your self-doubt

See,

You keep telling me what I can do

Like you created this

But you’re just a guilty bystander wishing you had a tiny bit of what God gave me

Hater

And I would help

if you head wasn’t wrapped so tightly

I mean, it’s all just sh*t

Sh*t you telling yourself about why you ain’t on yet

Like the sh*t you keep sprinkling

hoping to watch a forest grow

but sadly your just planting new sh*t on top

of the same old dirty sh*t

which magically equals more _____

Suggestion:

Instead of wasting valuable time “encouraging” others

You should probably stop planting sh*t

Nobody likes it

Do NOT steal, no one likes that either. Original work

Leave a Reply

