Chic Monster of the Day!

I realize that I’m a little late but Selena looked adorable at the Kids’ Choice Award. I feel like every time I see her, she is just maturing right in front of my eyes! Some may think that it’s a little risqué but I think it’s fine! She’s 18 or 19 and what girl who age, with that body, doesn’t want to show it off? She wasn’t being overtly crude with the outfit, she looked chic and cool in Dolce and Gabbana! I love the hoops and hair with the look, and the pink shoes. It all looked GREAT against the orange carpet and I think she looked fab! Go Selena!

Leave a Reply

