Morning Inspiration…

My pastor showed this video in church yesterday.

Now, I would like to show it to my readers because somewhere someone believes that they have given there all and there is nothing else to give, but you have to believe. You have to believe when all your friends have left, and  all your money is gone that you can succeed. So many successful people have failed, (heck, Steve Jobs didn’t even graduate college) but what determined their success wasn’t the way they fell, but the way they got UP.

This journey to New York has stretched and pulled me in ways I never imagined. It’s made me take a hard look at myself, made me question my talent and abilities, and ultimately my path in life. Luckily for me, I find my strength in God, and I know that this struggle won’t last forever. Never let the devil (negativity) take you out of a race you were meant to win!  Keep running, keep striving, and keep believing that you can do ANYTHING!

“For nothing is impossible with God” Luke 1:37

Happy Monday!

2 responses to “Morning Inspiration…

Leave a Reply

