I Spy

Hey guys! I have so many photos to share in the latest edition of I Spy… (pictures taken from my camera phone.)

No, I have no idea what that shadow is. Yes, I tried to crop it out.

Much needed vision/inspiration board

My friend and I chilling at a Schoolboy Q concert!

Another year of life! Thank you Jesus!

“When the dreamer dies. What happens to the dream” Hope it’s inspiration so you will LIVE now!

Enough said!

Can you guess who’s showroom this hallway leads too?

Coolest girl ever! Vashtie and I!

Let’s talk about awesome fashion advertising, shall we?

Street art at it’s finest!

The best part of my job…. visiting amazing showrooms.

Amazing Jeremy Scott x Adidas!

Leave a Reply

