Midnight Snack

I really love this song by Anthony Hamilton, “Her Heart”, because not only is it about love, it is about passion. The passion that he has for this woman is so apparent in this song. So since I am not in love yet, I just relate this passion to my passion for living. I’m where I want to be, maybe things aren’t perfect, but I’m here. The fact that I even have an opportunity to live my dreams and have my future in the palms in my hands just makes me feel so grateful. So people never have the courage to take that step. So like Anthony, who was led by an unwavering love, find your own zeal, and please give it all that you have! Good night.

Leave a Reply

