Jhene Aiko – “2 Seconds”

Pic taken from her Tumblr 

I swear I am like a kid in a candy store when I hear new music from Jhene Aiko. It’s like this girl lives in my house, sits on my couch, and reads my thoughts with some telekinetic super power. Every song that I’ve heard is just pure passion. She pours out her heart with such honesty that you know that these words must be hers. I believe that’s why so many people are #teamjhene because of the connection that she creates between her music and the life that most of us are living. Download here and thank me later.

“Cry me a ocean / build you a boat / then sail away”

2 responses to “Jhene Aiko – “2 Seconds”

Leave a Reply

