Song of the Night

Elle Varner -“Welcome Home”

“Anything can be love / And anywhere can be home”

What I really enjoy about Elle Varner is her honestly in her music. Every song pretty much sounds like she’s singing her heart out. I also like that she doesn’t try to sound perfect. Instead, she’s like if I had bigger boobs maybe I could be “So Fly” or listen boy, I like you but I don’t have enough balls to every tell you. So “Perfectly Imperfect” is the perfect title for this album because it is letting girls everywhere know that perfection is not achievable, and that’s okay. You can pick up Elle’s “Perfectly Imperfect” in stores now, or on iTunes.

Leave a Reply

